Sure, I know that, but what if I do want to restore it, just not upon browser start? And I might lose the session if I close the prompt twice since TMP will save only two "crashed" sessions.
Giving the prompt window a minimize button would be 80% of a solution.
And another idea that just came to me, why not have TMP safe sessions that you confirm on exit (option: When Browser Exits-Save Session/Ask before Saving) in the same way like "safe this window" (autoname would be nice). This way they would not interfere with truly crashed sessions.