Tab Mix Plus

Official Home of TMP
It is currently Mon Sep 22, 2014 3:12 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 7:47 am 
Hi,

Thank you for providing us this beautiful addon
I am a lover of Tab Mix Plus Addon.
I am waiting for this addon support for firefox 3.5


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 11:57 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2008 12:50 pm
Posts: 7
+1 :)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 1:59 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 1:02 pm
Posts: 69
Try the last dev Version please.
Works fine for me.
Works in Firefox3 , Firefox 3.5, Shiretoko and Minefield

http://tmp.garyr.net/dev-builds/tab_mix_plus-0.3.7.4pre.090516.xpi

Endor

_________________
Image
OS: Windows 7 Home Premium 64bit My Firefox configuration


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 2:07 pm 
That version does not work for me, I had to use the prior build.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: FFox 3.5
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 2:48 pm 
It works fine for me - thank you so much.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 03, 2009 11:34 pm 
Offline
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 1:13 am
Posts: 6206
Location: Rocky Mountains
Please install the latest dev.build from the designated thread in the Builds forum (link in my signature).

_________________
VistaHP/Fx - the latest beta & nightly/TMP - the latest dev.build/My styles
I'm not a TMP developer


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Jul 04, 2009 8:32 am 
Endor wrote:
Try the last dev Version please.
Works fine for me.
Works in Firefox3 , Firefox 3.5, Shiretoko and Minefield

http://tmp.garyr.net/dev-builds/tab_mix_plus-0.3.7.4pre.090516.xpi

Endor


Thanks for the tip - that fixed it for me in 3.5 (just updated Firefox this morning).


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 4:52 am 
fonctionne avec la version 3.5

grand merci aux programmeurs.

@++++++++++++++++++


Top
  
 
 Post subject: Works for me
PostPosted: Sun Jul 05, 2009 9:48 am 
Thank you Endor.
This version works for me. I have just installed Ff v3.5 and was disappointed when Tab Mix Plus was shown as incompatible.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:54 am 
No FF 3.5 for me, unless you guys are ready to officially release TMP for it.

;)


Top
  
 
 Post subject: it's working
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 7:56 am 
Endor wrote:
Try the last dev Version please.
Works fine for me.
Works in Firefox3 , Firefox 3.5, Shiretoko and Minefield

http://tmp.garyr.net/dev-builds/tab_mix_plus-0.3.7.4pre.090516.xpi

Endor



Hello,

TNX for advice - it's really working.
For those all, who have a problem - I had too, but when TMP pre automatically switched off all incompatible add-ons, I switched a few other, e.g. Tabs Menu or Undo Closed Tab Button (I installed them because of failure with FF3.5 with TMP) and TMP started - check that method.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: I can use it
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 8:17 am 
Thanks a lot,use this verion, I can use tab mix plus at firefox3.5.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 06, 2009 12:23 pm 
Offline
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 1:13 am
Posts: 6206
Location: Rocky Mountains
I repeat: please see and install the latest dev.build from the designated stickied thread in the Builds forum. While reading the thread, you'll find an answer to most problems you may be experiencing:
http://tmp.garyr.net/forum/viewtopic.php?t=9864

_________________
VistaHP/Fx - the latest beta & nightly/TMP - the latest dev.build/My styles
I'm not a TMP developer


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Jul 07, 2009 10:48 pm 
TMP is one of the absolute must have extensions for firefox.

Keep up the great work dev team.


Top
  
 
 Post subject: it doesnt work for me :(
PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:54 am 
Unfortunatelly the last dev has killed my firefox. I can't switch between tabs anymore :( After deactivation of TMP it works again. I hope it will work soon.


Top
  
 
PostPosted: Wed Jul 08, 2009 10:18 am 
scorpikor wrote:
Unfortunatelly the last dev has killed my firefox. I can't switch between tabs anymore :( After deactivation of TMP it works again. I hope it will work soon.

It should work.
http://tmp.garyr.net/forum/viewtopic.php?p=34199#34199 tells about a possible cause if it doesn't.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Jul 09, 2009 4:37 am 
It works great after deaktivating of UndoClosedTabButton
Thanks


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2009 8:45 am 
Also had strange problems until disabling "Undo Closed Tabs Button" addon.

Thanks guys.


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 10, 2009 3:03 pm 
Offline
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 1:13 am
Posts: 6206
Location: Rocky Mountains
All this is covered in the designated dev.build thread (link in my sig). I see no reason for any more (unrelated to this thread) 'me too!' posts ;-).

_________________
VistaHP/Fx - the latest beta & nightly/TMP - the latest dev.build/My styles
I'm not a TMP developer


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group